Our Latest New Builds

Get To Know Us

Better Choice Homes was established in 2012 and has since become a full service Real Estate Brokerage in Gilbert, Arizona. Our focus and passion has been Real Estate Investing. Although real estate investing has been our focus, buying and selling real estate has led to our involvement in other aspects of real estate, such as property management, new home construction, and home remodeling.

Buying and selling over 800 properties led to offering Professional Property Management services. We focus on a low cost/high return for property owners and investors who own real estate in Arizona. We have continued to grow, and now offer fully custom New Home Construction and Home Remodeling to give our clients what they deserve. Our goal is to not only save you time and money, but save you the headache as well.

Whether you are looking for help investing in residential property in Arizona, other real estate investing opportunities, property management, new home construction, or home remodeling, Better Choice Homes is the real estate brokerage for you. Call or contact us today for a free consultation.

Brad Young

brad@betterchoicehomes.com
Designated Broker

BJ Gremillion

bj@betterchoicehomes.com
Investment Specialist
Licensed Realtor

Bradley Young

byoung@betterchoicehomes.com
General Contractor
Licensed Realtor

Nick Young

nick@betterchoicehomes.com
Project Manager

Jessica Hunter

jessica@betterchoicehomes.com
Licensed Realtor

Tammy Knight

tammy@betterchoicehomes.com
Licensed Realtor

Brittany Young

brittany@betterchoicehomes.com
Marketing

Shae Rakestraw

shae@betterchoicehomes.com
Transaction Coordinator
Licensed Realtor

Mandy Franquero

mandy@betterchoicehomes.com
Licensed Realtor

Aaron Wheeler

aaron@betterchoicehomes.com
Property Manager
Licensed Realtor

Jeff Cooke

jeff@betterchoicehomes.com
Maintenance Supervisor

Ashley Lange

ashley@betterchoicehomes.com
Licensed Realtor

Larry Reeves

Larry@betterchoicehomes.om
Licensed Realtor

 
 
 

Get In Touch

Contact Us






Call Today: 602-492-9242

Real Estate Investing and Investment Management

Real Estate investing is hands down one of the most popular investments to choose from. Just turn on your TV at any time of day and you will find countless channels appealing to our love of Real Estate. Not only do you find shows such as Flip or Flop, Fixer Upper, Love it or List it, but you can also attend countless Real Estate Courses where easy wealth is promised with “little to no money down” and get rich quick promises are prevalent. Chances are, when you think about investing in real estate the first thing that comes to mind is your home. For many people, their home is the single largest investment they will ever make. For most of us, our love for Real Estate stems from that first home purchase. Nothing matches the excitement of closing on your first home and the happiness of moving into a place that you can finally call your own.

So if you are looking to invest in real estate but are unsure where to start, we have the tools and experience to help you succeed. We have put together this website to showcase what we do but more importantly we are looking to add information for investors just like you on a monthly basis. We have attached some links to helpful websites with additional information on investing and of course you can always contact us so we can answer your specific questions.

Better Choice Homes, LLC

“I have been dealing with Better Choice Homes for a year now for my rental properties. I find the office staff to be super friendly. Over the past year I have purchased many investment properties through B.C.H. and trust them totally.”

Michael Martel from Winnipeg, Canada

“As an investor and rental property owner I have entrusted all of my business dealings with BCH since April 2012. In fact, I highly recommend this business to anyone that is looking for an honest, well respected and trustworthy company to handle their affairs.”

Shane Kuebler from Hamilton, Montana